2022 Events
February
Friday 4th February General Knowledge Quiz
Including Jacket Potato supper - from 7pm
March
Saturday 12th March Jacobean Banquet – from 6.30pm
April
Saturday 16th April Easter Egg Hunt - 10am until 3pm
May
Saturday 21st May Handmade Craft Fair - 10am until 3pm
June
Sunday 5th June Platinum Jubilee Afternoon Tea
Saturday 18th June The Recruiting Officer
Performed by Rain or Shine Theatre Company
July
Saturday 2nd July Proms on The Lawn - starting at 6.30pm
August
No events.
September
Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th September Heritage Open Weekend
Friday 30th September Lancashire Evening including Hotpot Supper
starting at 7pm
October
Saturday 29th October Pumpkin Hunt - 10am until 3pm
November
Friday 18th November General Knowledge Quiz
Including Pie & Peas supper - from 7pm
December
Saturday 3rd December Christmas Craft Fair - 10am until 3pm
Saturday 17th December Christmas Carols in the Courtyard
5pm until 7pm

All Craft Fair & Food Market Stalls £15.00. If you're interested in a stall, please contact Damhouse.