2020 Events
February
Friday 7th February General Knowledge Quiz Night including Jacket Potato Supper from 7pm
March
No events.
April
Saturday 11th April Easter Egg Hunt
10am to 3pm
May
Saturday 23rd May Handmade Craft Fair
10am to 3pm
June
Friday 5th June General Knowledge Quiz Night including Pie & Peas Supper, starting at 7pm
Saturday 13th June She Stoops To Conquer
Performed by Rain or Shine Theatre Company
July
Saturday 4th July Proms on the Lawn
Starting 6:30pm
August
No events.
September
Saturday & Sunday 19th/20th September Heritage Open Weekend
Saturday 26th September Lancashire Evening including Hotpot Supper, starting at 7pm
October
Saturday 31st October Pumpkin Hunt
10am until 3pm
November
No events.
December
Saturday 5th December Christmas Craft Fair
10am until 3pm
Saturday 12th December Christmas Carols in the Courtyard
5pm to 7pm

All Craft Fair & Food Market Stalls £15.00. If you're interested in a stall, please contact Damhouse.